Writers’ Guild Of Great Britain Awards 2020 – Studio

LONDON, ENGLAND – JANUARY 13: (EDITOR’S NOTE: This image has been converted to black and white) Andrew Barnett Jones and Ciaran Murtagh win Best Childrens TV Episode award for Danger Mouse, Series 2, Episode 39, Melted presented by Nigel Plaskitt and Hartley Hare pose for a portrait at the Writers’ Guild of Great Britain Awards 2020 at the Royal College Of Physicians on January 13, 2020 in London, England. (Photo by David M. Benett/Dave Benett/Getty Images)